Using your portal
Learn how to use the online portal, including accessing your account, browsing products, managing orders, uploading artwork, and tracking progress.
How do I log in?
Simply click on the Portal icon in the header of our website and either sign in or create an account.
Can I share my visual?
Yes, you can. Click the three-dot icon in the top left corner of your Visual Proof™, copy the link, and share it with anyone you like.
How do I reset my password?
If you’re signed in: Go to Account Settings in your Portal and select ‘Reset Password’.
If you’re not signed in: Click the ‘Forgot Password?’ link below the password entry box on the login page to reset it.
I don’t want to receive the brochure anymore.
That’s no problem! You can update your preferences in Account Settings by clicking on ‘Preferences’ and unticking the brochure subscription box. This will remove you from our mailing list.
Can I update my email address?
Yes! If your new email address hasn’t been registered with us yet, head to Account Settings in your Portal, click ‘Personal Details’, and update your email. If the new email is already registered, accounts cannot be merged, so you’ll need to log out and use the preferred account.
I can’t see my Visual Proofs™. What should I do?
Make sure you’re logged in under the correct email address. Hover over your initials in the top right corner of our website, click ‘Log Out’, and then sign back in with the correct email. Your visuals will be accessible from there.